I was enjoying a walk on the beach yesterday, and a funny dialog popped up in my head, revolving around how pure the ocean is as source energy and how valuable it would be to try to emulate the ocean a bit more often.

The dialog went something like this. Things the ocean would never say….

“Does this wave make me look fat?”

“My waves are never perfect, I may as well not even try.”

“I can’t afford another wave, I am going to have to cut back.”

“If no one is going to appreciate all the effort I put into making waves, I won’t even bother.”

“This just wasn’t my day to make waves.”

You get the idea. The ocean doesn’t judge itself based up on its wave making capabilities and doesn’t get upset if every wave isn’t perfect. and yet somehow all of them are.

20120218-074848.jpg

