In every self help book you read, the author is already “baked”, meaning they are “done growing”, “achieved enlightenment”, are now a spiritual leader….and yet the truth is closer to the reality that we are always “half-baked”…ready for more growth and expansion. Every time I think I have expanded as much as is available, new growth becomes accessible. I like to think of myself as in”mid-transformation” and fully aware of my path and destination.

It is refreshing to admit to not being complete. To not having figured it all out. The pressure is off to being a guru…

Instead be an inspiration to someone…just one person is all you need to know you are on the path and making amazing strides. The reflection from that one, helps you see how far you have come, and where you want to go next.

Namaste! Susan

20120604-201310.jpg

